Meet the Team

We believe that a great team is the foundation of any successful business, and we are proud to have assembled a group of individuals who are dedicated to delivering exceptional results for our clients. From our leadership team to our support staff, each member of our team brings unique skills and perspectives to the table, and we work collaboratively to achieve our goals.

Administration

Devin B.

President

843-708-9414
info@maritimepools.com

Gunnar B.

Operations Manager

843-708-9414
info@maritimepools.com

Karen K.

Accountant

843-737-3517
karenk@maritimepools.com

Susan B.

Estimator/Repair Coordinator

843-708-9414
info@maritimepools.com

Sean F.

Maintenance Manager

843-708-9414
info@maritimepools.com

Drew W.

Repair Manager

843-708-9414
info@maritimepools.com

Alyssa B.

Operations and Sales Admin. Assis.

843-708-9414
info@maritimepools.com

Baris A.

Warehouse Supervisor

843-991-1356
barisa@maritimepools.com

Sales

Bora Y.

Sales Manager

843-480-2212
boray@maritimepools.com

Matt A.

Territory Sales Manager

843-991-3165
matta@maritimepools.com

Christie R.

Territory Sales Manager

843-870-5774
christier@maritimepools.com

Justin G.

Territory Sales Manager

843-714-7459
justing@maritimepools.com

Bailey P.

Territory Sales Manager

843-714-1714
baileyp@maritimepools.com